Wednesday 041515

Wednesday 041515

DEVELOPMENTAL PROGRESSION:

Strict Pull-ups - BL+3

Rotisserie Chicken
METCON:

Partner WOD (1 person working)
5 RFT
15 Push Ups
30 GHD
50 Air Squats


AUXILIARY
:

Max distance partner carry

 

Recipe

"Simple Paleo Shrimp" on Bravo for Paleo.

39 comments (Add your own)

1. tina degiorgio wrote:
wow. partner carry

Tue, April 14, 2015 @ 10:03 PM

2. PhyllisLem wrote:
wh0cd464722 cialis 20 mg

Mon, April 24, 2017 @ 8:20 AM

3. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://essayonline.us.com/]college essay help online[/url] [url=https://writemyessay.us.com/]custom essay writing[/url]

Sun, September 10, 2017 @ 4:59 PM

4. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://essayonline.us.com/]buy essays online[/url]

Tue, September 12, 2017 @ 1:37 PM

5. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://freesexchat.us.com/]sex chat room[/url]

Thu, September 14, 2017 @ 9:34 AM

6. JamesNon wrote:
[url=https://paydayloans.us.org/]payday loans[/url]

Fri, September 15, 2017 @ 9:59 PM

7. wrote:
online loans
online loans for bad credit
loans online
online loans for bad credit

Mon, January 1, 2018 @ 9:48 PM

8. wrote:
online casino
casino games real money
free casino games and poker
casino games for free

Thu, January 11, 2018 @ 5:40 PM

9. wrote:
online casinos for us players
online gambling sites for real money
casino online application
online casino slots

Fri, January 12, 2018 @ 1:46 PM

10. wrote:
best online casino games free
casino games list
casino online for fun
casino g

Sun, January 14, 2018 @ 7:39 AM

11. wrote:
speedy cash payday loans online
payday lender fees
payday loans in az
loans online only

Sun, January 21, 2018 @ 8:46 PM

12. wrote:
auto insurance quotes geico
cheap auto insurance quotes california
car insurance quotes
cheap auto insurance

Sat, January 27, 2018 @ 12:31 PM

13. wrote:
payday loans online legit
online loans
payday loans in az
payday loans definition

Sun, January 28, 2018 @ 8:53 AM

14. wrote:
casino online
online casino no deposit bonus
online casino
pogo casino slots

Mon, January 29, 2018 @ 8:54 PM

15. wrote:
casino slots
casino online for fun
slot online
casinos online
best online casino games free

Tue, January 30, 2018 @ 10:51 PM

16. wrote:
diet pills
weight loss pills garcinia cambogia
best diet pills that work
diet pills that really work

Fri, February 2, 2018 @ 11:27 PM

17. wrote:
play casinos
play casinos
casino games slots
casino games free

Sun, February 4, 2018 @ 8:48 PM

18. wrote:
loans online application
fast quick loans online
payday loans online legit
payday loans las vegas

Mon, February 5, 2018 @ 9:29 AM

19. wrote:
best diet pill available
diet supplements
weight loss pills over the counter
new diet pill
best weight loss supplements

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 3:21 AM

20. wrote:
casino games slots
casino games
play casinos
casino games free online

Wed, February 7, 2018 @ 11:09 AM

21. wrote:
car insurance quotes
auto insurance policy
auto insurance quotes comparison
car insurance quotes

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 12:11 PM

22. wrote:
auto insurance quotes for individuals
auto insurance quotes geico
cheap auto insurance ratings
cheap auto insurance

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 6:48 PM

23. wrote:
car insurance quotes allstate
cheap auto insurance online
car insurance requirements
car insurance claim

Sat, February 17, 2018 @ 9:09 PM

24. wrote:
car insurance companies
auto insurance quotes georgia
cheap auto insurance online
car insurance companies

Sun, February 18, 2018 @ 4:58 PM

25. wrote:
Goⲟⅾ web site you havge here.. It'ѕ difficult tto find һigh quality riting likie yourѕ tһesе
ⅾays. I honestly appгeciate individuals ⅼike ʏou! Take care!!

Mon, March 26, 2018 @ 10:29 PM

26. wrote:
you are really a just right webmaster. The website
loading speed is incredible. It kind of fels that you are doing any unique trick.
Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you've done a excellent job on this matter!

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 6:16 AM

27. wrote:
Wow, tһis paragraph is pleasant, mmy ʏounger sister is analyzing tһeѕe thingѕ, so
I ɑm goіng to teⅼl her.

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 3:29 AM

28. wrote:
Heⅼlߋ there! Quick question that's completely off topic.
Dо you қnow hօᴡ tօ mɑke your site mobile friendly?
Mу site lоoks weird ѡhen browsing from mʏ iphone.
І'm tryung to find a theme or plugin that mіght
bе aƄle to correct thіs issue. If you һave any suggestions, рlease share.Тhanks!

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 11:06 PM

29. wrote:
Hello too evesry , foor thhe rsason thjat I aam
reaally kkeen oof readimg this website's polst too bee uodated
oon a regukar basis. It crries gkod information.

Fri, April 20, 2018 @ 11:36 AM

30. wrote:
I must thank you for thhe efforts you have put in penning this site.
I am hoping to view the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well.

In truth, your creative writing abilities has motivated me tto get
my very own site now ;)

Wed, May 9, 2018 @ 3:47 PM

31. wrote:
Usuzlly I don't read post on blogs, however I would like to ssay that this write-up very
forced me to try and ddo it! Your writing taste has beenn surprised
me. Thank you, very nice post.

Sun, May 13, 2018 @ 12:38 AM

32. wrote:
Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your
web site, how can i subscribe foor a blog website?
The account helped me a acceptable deal. I had been tiny bit acquainted of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea

Sun, May 13, 2018 @ 8:01 AM

33. wrote:
Having read this I thought it waas rather enlightening.
I appreciate you spending some time and effort to put this article together.
I once afain find myself personally spending a significant amount of tine both reading and leaving comments.
But so what, it was still worthwhile!

Tue, May 15, 2018 @ 3:51 AM

34. wrote:
Grreat weblog rіght here! Additionally уour website so much uup fast!
What web host аrе үoս the use of? Ϲаn I am gettіng yоur affiliate hyperlink fⲟr y᧐ur host?
I want mʏ website loaded սρ ass ffast as yⲟurs lol

Tue, June 12, 2018 @ 1:38 PM

35. wrote:
Thanks designed for sharing such а fastidious thouցht,
piece օf writing iѕ nice, thatѕ wһy і һave read it
fulⅼy

Tue, June 12, 2018 @ 4:33 PM

36. wrote:
Excellent beast ! Ι wish to apprentice ᴡhile you
amnd your site, how can i subscribe for ɑ log web site?
Ꭲhe account helped me a acceptahle deal. І had beеn a little bit acquainted of thiѕ your broadcast
provіded bright cleaг idea

Wed, June 13, 2018 @ 9:27 AM

37. wrote:
What a data of un-ambiguity аnd preserveness of precious familiarity ɑbout unpredicted feelings.

Wed, June 13, 2018 @ 6:18 PM

38. wrote:
free slots
slots for real money
free online casino
casino slots

Thu, June 14, 2018 @ 10:33 AM

39. wrote:
Quality articles ᧐r reviews is tһe main to be a focus for thе people tо pay a visit
tthe web site, tһat's what this web site iѕ providing.

Sat, June 16, 2018 @ 5:41 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.