Wednesday 031815

Wednesday 031815

Workout of the Day

LIFT

1 Hang Squat Clean* Every :30 for 7mn

METCON

3 Rounds:

21 Burpees over the Box

21 Thrusters (45/35)

AUXILIARY

50 Ring Dips

*moderate weight

  

Mobility

Technical Fran Improvement.

https://youtu.be/1KNZsE0RSzY

 

Recipe

Check out Eat Local Grown for why "We Should All Be Eating More Turmeric."

24 comments (Add your own)

1. tina degiorgio wrote:
So if you click on the date you can post a comment. This website is a work in process. This is a great WOD!

Tue, March 17, 2015 @ 10:51 PM

2. MRidge wrote:
225#
11:53 Rx'd

Wed, March 18, 2015 @ 7:11 AM

3. PhyllisLem wrote:
wh0cd311807 cialis

Sun, April 23, 2017 @ 10:49 AM

4. MoisesSog wrote:
cut cialis in half 40mg

buy cialis online

cheap cialis

cialis generico en guadalajara

Mon, May 1, 2017 @ 1:29 PM

5. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, May 1, 2017 @ 4:40 PM

6. ViagSog wrote:
how soon viagra take effect

generic viagra pills

buy viagra

existe generico do viagra

Mon, May 1, 2017 @ 6:50 PM

7. CanadianSog wrote:
buy viagra in mumbai online

cheap viagra online

viagra 100mg

comprar viagra jaen

Tue, May 2, 2017 @ 5:27 PM

8. CheapSog wrote:
cialis achat sur

generic cialis

cialis

cialis review from sears

Tue, May 2, 2017 @ 8:33 PM

9. MoisesSog wrote:
comprar viagra online espana

buy viagra online

generic viagra cananda

citrato di viagra naturale

Tue, May 2, 2017 @ 11:32 PM

10. CheapSog wrote:
cost of cialis in canada

[url=http://cheapcialisz.store/]cheap cialis[/url]

cialis online

cialis sweatpants party

Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 4:44 AM

11. GavrilaSog wrote:
daily generic cialis price

http://canadacialisnvz.com/ - cialis online

cialis canada

cialis for daily use prices

Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 12:02 PM

12. MoisesSog wrote:
viagra sidenafil citrate

viagra cheap

buy viagra

uso viagra efectos

Wed, May 3, 2017 @ 1:37 PM

13. cialis|generic wrote:
Hello!

Tue, May 30, 2017 @ 10:13 AM

14. soft wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 22, 2017 @ 8:49 PM

15. loan wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 29, 2017 @ 6:16 AM

16. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Wed, August 9, 2017 @ 1:49 AM

17. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 9, 2017 @ 9:06 PM

18. super wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 8, 2017 @ 6:12 PM

19. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, March 12, 2018 @ 1:09 PM

20. wrote:
Hi, everythіng is gong well here and ofcourse everу one is sharing information, that's іn fact fine, ҝeep
up writing.

Mon, March 26, 2018 @ 7:50 PM

21. wrote:
I'm excited to find this website. I wanted to thank you for
your time for this particularly wonderful read!! I
definitely enjoyed every little bit of it and I have you saved as a favorite to
check out new stuff in your website.

Wed, April 4, 2018 @ 10:04 AM

22. wrote:
Tһis іs a topic that'ѕ near tⲟ my heart...
Ꮇany thanks! Where aге youг contact details tһough?

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 3:28 AM

23. wrote:
Hey Ƭhere. I found yoᥙr boog the usage οf msn. Tһis is аn extremely weⅼl wrіtten article.
I'll make surе to bookmark it ɑnd return to learn extra ߋf your helpful infoгmation. Ƭhanks for the post.

I'll cеrtainly return.

Fri, April 13, 2018 @ 11:43 PM

24. wrote:
Yⲟur mode οf describing tһe whole thіng in thіs article is
tгuly pleasant, ɑll be capable of ԝithout difficulty understand іt, Tһanks a lot.

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 1:27 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.