Tuesday 122215

Tuesday 122215

WEIGHTLIFTING
Back Squat (1x5@75%, 1x3@85%, AMRAP@95%)
 
WEIGHTLIFTING
Squat Clean (Find 5RM Touch and Go (15 Min))
Metcon
8 RFT
8 Pistols
8 KBCNJ (4/side 53/35)
8 Calorie Row
 
AUXILIARY
3x
20 Hollow Rocks
8 GHR

 

 

HEALTH

"Six Important Health Benefits of Himalayan Sea Salt" on Eat Local Grown

 

 

 

12 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
Just desire to say your article is as astounding.
The clarity in your submit is just excellent and that i can suppose you're an expert
on this subject. Fine with your permission let me to take hold of your
feed to stay updated with forthcoming post. Thank you a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

Fri, July 28, 2017 @ 11:04 AM

2. wrote:
Thanks for sharing such a pleasant opinion, paragraph
is nice, thats why i have read it entirely

Sun, July 30, 2017 @ 2:22 PM

3. Migukect wrote:
Buy Dovobet [url=http://cialtobuy.com ]cialis buy online[/url] Amoxicillin For Dental Implants Viagra Efficace Pneumonia Amoxicillin

Wed, September 27, 2017 @ 2:32 AM

4. Migukect wrote:
Prix Cialis 20mg Tadalafil Cod Generic Doxycycline [url=http://genericcial.com ]online pharmacy[/url] Cialis Dosage 40 Mg

Sun, October 1, 2017 @ 9:11 AM

5. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, November 3, 2017 @ 9:44 AM

6. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Wed, December 27, 2017 @ 8:44 AM

7. buy_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Tue, February 6, 2018 @ 8:19 AM

8. wrote:
Good blog post. І dеfinitely ɑppreciate tһis website.

Continue the ցood ԝork!

Tue, March 27, 2018 @ 1:53 AM

9. wrote:
This paragraph willl help thee internet viewers for building up new weblog or
even a weblog from start to end.

Thu, March 29, 2018 @ 4:05 AM

10. wrote:
Ι am genuinely pleased to glance at this website posts whіch consists of tons
оf usеful fаcts, thanks for providing tһesе kinds of data.

Thu, April 12, 2018 @ 2:59 AM

11. wrote:
I really like what yⲟu guys aгe սsually up tоo.
Τhis type of clever ԝork and reporting!
Keeⲣ up the superb wοrks guys I've incorporaqted you guys tօ my personal blogroll.

Sun, April 15, 2018 @ 2:14 AM

12. wrote:
Excellent way of telling, andd fastidious artticle too get fadts regarding my
presentation subject, which i am goinhg to present in school.

Fri, April 20, 2018 @ 12:07 PM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.