Tuesday 031715

Tuesday 031715

Workout of the Day

PRE-HAB

Monster Walk

METCON

5 Rounds:

10 Power Snatch (115/75)

400M Run

AUXILIARY

Rotisserie Chicken

 

 

 

 

 

Mobility

https://youtu.be/jUeMFbY6Q4U

 

 

 

Strength

Check out Paleo Leap's article on "Soy and Phytoestrogens: Not Actually a Wonder Food."

12 comments (Add your own)

1. MRidge wrote:
14:17 Rx'd

Tue, March 17, 2015 @ 6:56 AM

2. CaseyEraws wrote:
wh0cd933350 buy propecia

Tue, April 25, 2017 @ 2:34 AM

3. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://writemyessay.us.com/]write my essay[/url] [url=https://loansforbadcredit.us.com/]bad credit loans direct lenders[/url]

Sun, September 10, 2017 @ 4:59 PM

4. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://freesexchat.us.com/]free sex cam[/url]

Tue, September 12, 2017 @ 1:37 PM

5. MichaelNiz wrote:
[url=http://buy-levitra.shop/]levitra[/url] [url=http://zithromaxonline.pro/]buy zithromax online[/url] [url=http://seroquel.directory/]seroquel[/url] [url=http://yasmin.fail/]yasmin[/url]

Wed, September 13, 2017 @ 4:26 PM

6. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://essaywritingservices.us.com/]essay writing service review[/url]

Thu, September 14, 2017 @ 9:34 AM

7. cheap_cialis wrote:
Hello!

Thu, November 23, 2017 @ 10:15 PM

8. payday_loans wrote:
Hello!

Fri, December 15, 2017 @ 12:30 PM

9. wrote:
payday loans direct lenders
payday loans online no credit check
online loans for bad credit
payday loans online

Tue, January 2, 2018 @ 9:13 AM

10. wrote:
casino games for free
play casinos
casino online
casino games for free

Mon, January 8, 2018 @ 4:17 PM

11. cialis_online wrote:
Hello!

Fri, January 12, 2018 @ 9:57 AM

12. wrote:
casino games slots free heart of vegas
casino online for fun
casino online for fun
online casinos for us players

Sun, January 14, 2018 @ 4:15 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.