Tuesday 020216

Tuesday 020216

LIFT
Front Squat (5x3@85%)
 
Clean Complex (10 Minutes to Find Heavy)
1 Clean Pull
1 Hang Clean
1 Power Clean
 
METCON
3 Rounds:
20 Box Jump Over
20 Back Rack BB Lunge 135/95
20 HSPU
 
 
AUXILIARY
3x
8 GHR
15 TKE/Leg
20 Banded Leg Lifts

 

 

 

RECIPE
"Spinach Salad with Grapefruit, Avocado, and Pomegranate"
on Experience Life.

 

24 comments (Add your own)

1. wrote:
fantastic points altogether, you simply won a new reader.
What might you recommend about your put up that you simply made a few days ago?
Any positive?

Fri, July 28, 2017 @ 9:35 AM

2. wrote:
Hello, I would like to subscribe for this weblog to get most up-to-date updates, therefore where can i do it please help.

Sun, July 30, 2017 @ 12:31 PM

3. wrote:
Hello my family member! I want to say that this article is amazing, nice written and
come with almost all significant infos. I'd like to see extra posts like this .

Mon, July 31, 2017 @ 6:53 AM

4. Harolonaccuh wrote:
Cialis Plus Dapoxetine http://cialtobuy.com - viagra cialis Generic On Line Levaquin Cod Accepted
Viagra Prezzo Farmacia Viagra Rezeptfrei Preis Kamagra Wo Kaufen Forum
Keflex And Prilosec Interaction cialis Levitra Generika 20mg Preisvergleich

Fri, September 22, 2017 @ 6:52 AM

5. wrote:
payday loans online direct lenders
payday loans online no credit check
online loans direct lenders
payday personal loan

Wed, January 3, 2018 @ 1:14 AM

6. wrote:
biggest no deposit welcome bonus
casino games list
biggest no deposit welcome bonus
casino g

Mon, January 8, 2018 @ 3:37 PM

7. wrote:
vegas casino games
casino games slots free
play casinos
casino games

Fri, January 12, 2018 @ 11:39 AM

8. wrote:
pogo casino slots
casino online gambling
play casinos
casino online gambling

Mon, January 15, 2018 @ 8:33 AM

9. wrote:
casino games slots
pogo casino slots
free casino games and poker
casinos online

Thu, January 18, 2018 @ 2:06 AM

10. wrote:
payday personal loan
small personal loans fast
payday loans online application
loan cash

Sun, January 21, 2018 @ 8:43 PM

11. wrote:
casino games roulette
casinos online
casino online gambling
best us casinos online

Tue, January 23, 2018 @ 11:14 AM

12. wrote:
online slots
online slots
online casino
online casino
online slots

Fri, January 26, 2018 @ 4:48 AM

13. wrote:
car insurance quotes comparison online
auto insurance quotes online
cheap auto insurance quotes online
auto insurance quotes georgia

Sat, January 27, 2018 @ 3:30 AM

14. wrote:
casino online
casino online subtitrat
play casinos
casinos online

Sun, January 28, 2018 @ 8:51 PM

15. wrote:
forskolin for weight loss
gnc diet pills that really work
weight loss products
best diet pill
green tea weight loss

Fri, February 2, 2018 @ 10:35 AM

16. wrote:
diet pills that work
diet pills prescription
diet pills
diet pills phentermine

Sat, February 3, 2018 @ 6:52 AM

17. wrote:
payday loans no credit check
loans online instant approval
payday loans las vegas
payday loans online application

Mon, February 5, 2018 @ 12:54 PM

18. wrote:
best fast loans online
payday loans online legit
trusted payday loans online
payday loans in az

Mon, February 5, 2018 @ 11:16 PM

19. wrote:
best fast loans online
payday loans in az
fast quick loans online
speedy cash payday loans online

Mon, February 12, 2018 @ 1:52 PM

20. wrote:
car insurance policy
auto insurance program
cheap car insurance quotes california
auto insurance quotes comparison online

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 11:52 AM

21. wrote:
cheap car insurance calculator
auto insurance program
cheap auto insurance ratings
car insurance quotes comparison online

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 7:01 PM

22. wrote:
cheap auto insurance quotes online
auto insurance fund
auto insurance fund
car insurance comparison

Sat, February 17, 2018 @ 6:01 PM

23. wrote:
car insurance comparison
auto insurance quotes
car insurance claim
car insurance quotes online

Sun, February 18, 2018 @ 1:56 AM

24. cialis_generic wrote:
Hello!

Wed, March 28, 2018 @ 11:54 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.