Thursday 07025

Thursday 07025

LIFT:

10min to get to DL working weight

 

Partner WOD:

6 Rnds:

10 DL @ 225/155

20 box jumps

30 Xerces lunges (45/25 plate held)

 

AUX:

5x5 chainsaw rows

 

Mobility

Deadlift prep HERE

39 comments (Add your own)

1. CaseyEraws wrote:
wh0cd698318 cialis generic

Tue, April 25, 2017 @ 3:18 PM

2. Mikemeasy wrote:
online homework help custom essay writing service

Sun, September 10, 2017 @ 4:59 PM

3. Mikemeasy wrote:
[url=https://loansforbadcredit.us.com/]bad credit loans direct lenders[/url]

Tue, September 12, 2017 @ 1:37 PM

4. Aarongex wrote:
[url=http://orderviagra.pro/]order viagra[/url] [url=http://genericvaltrex.pro/]valtrex buy[/url]

Wed, September 13, 2017 @ 1:26 PM

5. BennyGed wrote:
[url=http://buy-celebrex.store/]celebrex[/url] [url=http://genericcelexa.pro/]generic celexa[/url] [url=http://buy-sildalis.shop/]sildalis[/url] [url=http://clonidine.zone/]clonidine for ptsd[/url]

Thu, September 14, 2017 @ 8:09 AM

6. cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, October 9, 2017 @ 9:06 PM

7. wrote:
online casino usa
slot machine
online casino canada
mobile casino

Sat, October 28, 2017 @ 12:43 PM

8. wrote:
same day payday loans no credit check
cash advance loan
payday advance
payday loan no credit check

Sat, October 28, 2017 @ 12:44 PM

9. wrote:
ruby slots
casinos online
slots canada online
gambling slots
best online slot sites

Sat, October 28, 2017 @ 3:03 PM

10. wrote:
celebrex prices
celebrex online
celebrex 200 mg
celebrex
celebrex prices

Sun, October 29, 2017 @ 6:25 AM

11. wrote:
Finasteride 1mg
buy propecia online
finasteride
celebrex generic
celebrex

Wed, November 1, 2017 @ 12:14 PM

12. wrote:
online slot jackpots
casino leeds
online slots mobile phone
money slots
slots apk

Sun, November 19, 2017 @ 7:22 AM

13. wrote:
cash loans bad credit
payday loans tulsa
self employed loans
how to get a loan
usa loans

Wed, November 22, 2017 @ 5:24 PM

14. wrote:
pay day loans
cash advance
payday advance
pay day loan
online payday loans

Thu, November 30, 2017 @ 9:27 PM

15. wrote:
same day loans
loans
quick cash loans
payday loans bad credit

Sun, December 3, 2017 @ 4:30 AM

16. cialis_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Mon, December 4, 2017 @ 9:36 PM

17. wrote:
cash loans no credit check
payday loans no credit
no credit check loans
payday loans for bad credit
payday loans no credit check

Sat, December 9, 2017 @ 12:35 PM

18. cheap_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Tue, December 12, 2017 @ 11:36 PM

19. wrote:
casino games free
free online casino games
free casino slot games
casino slots

Wed, December 13, 2017 @ 12:55 AM

20. wrote:
payday loans online
loans online no credit check
payday loans online only
small personal loans fast

Sat, December 16, 2017 @ 7:57 AM

21. wrote:
payday loans online no credit check
payday loans no credit check
payday loans no credit
payday loans no credit check
payday loans no credit check

Fri, December 22, 2017 @ 3:00 PM

22. wrote:
online casino
free casino games
online casino
casino online
real money casino

Wed, December 27, 2017 @ 5:28 PM

23. wrote:
free slot games
aol slots
online casinos
slots casino
casino slots

Sat, January 6, 2018 @ 3:52 PM

24. wrote:
payday loans bad credit
loans online no credit check
payday loans no credit check
payday personal loan

Sun, January 7, 2018 @ 5:17 AM

25. wrote:
online casinos 2016
online casino real money
online gambling sites for real money
best us casinos online

Mon, January 8, 2018 @ 12:23 PM

26. wrote:
best us casinos online
casino g
casino online
casino online free

Mon, January 8, 2018 @ 3:12 PM

27. wrote:
new usa online casinos
biggest no deposit welcome bonus
free real money casino no deposit
casino games slots free

Thu, January 11, 2018 @ 6:31 PM

28. wrote:
harrah's casino locations by state
casino slot games to play for free
online casinos real money
free casino games and poker
free slots no download no registration

Fri, January 19, 2018 @ 1:13 AM

29. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Fri, January 19, 2018 @ 2:40 AM

30. wrote:
car insurance companies
auto insurance quotes
car insurance quotes online
car insurance claim

Fri, January 26, 2018 @ 1:57 PM

31. wrote:
car insurance companies
cheap auto insurance quotes california
car insurance policy
cheap auto insurance ratings

Fri, January 26, 2018 @ 10:25 PM

32. wrote:
casino online free
casino online subtitrat
casino online free
casino games slots

Sun, January 28, 2018 @ 3:21 PM

33. wrote:
diet pills phentermine
diet pills for men
weight loss pills phentermine
diet pills garcinia cambogia

Fri, February 2, 2018 @ 8:59 AM

34. wrote:
get online loan fast
loans online no credit check
payday personal loan
online loans

Mon, February 5, 2018 @ 6:42 AM

35. wrote:
auto insurance quotes geico
auto insurance quotes canada
cheap auto insurance online
car insurance requirements

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 12:49 PM

36. wrote:
auto insurance fund
cheap car insurance
auto insurance number
auto insurance quotes comparison

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 2:38 PM

37. wrote:
auto insurance number
cheap car insurance quotes california
auto insurance quotes for individuals
car insurance

Wed, February 14, 2018 @ 5:35 PM

38. wrote:
best online casino
slot game
play casino games online
best online casino
casino games

Thu, March 15, 2018 @ 9:08 PM

39. wrote:
http://rjpyxonjxuwa.org/best-odds-online-slots.html
http://rjpyxonjxuwa.org/best-odds-online-slots.html
http://rjpyxonjxuwa.org/best-odds-online-slots.html
http://rjpyxonjxuwa.org/best-odds-online-slots.html
http://rjpyxonjxuwa.org/best-odds-online-slots.html

Thu, June 14, 2018 @ 8:33 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.