Saturday 032115

Saturday 032115

Workout of the Day

Partner Hero WOD:
"Michael"

3 RFT

800M Run

60 Back Extensions

60 GHD Sit-ups

1 person working at a time, run together!

20 comments (Add your own)

1. tina degiorgio wrote:
that's a good WOD!! I have to do 15.4 at the 9am

Fri, March 20, 2015 @ 10:35 PM

2. CaseyEraws wrote:
wh0cd694295 viagra price comparison

Wed, April 26, 2017 @ 6:02 AM

3. buy wrote:
Hello!

Sat, May 6, 2017 @ 10:09 AM

4. MoisesSog wrote:
does anyone know where i can get a personal loan with bad credit

pay day loans online

payaday loans

unsecured personal loan now

Sat, May 6, 2017 @ 1:17 PM

5. MoisesSog wrote:
cash loans bondi

cash advance

approved cash advance

mileage plus visa cash advance

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 1:46 AM

6. AndreySog wrote:
viagra come si assum

viagra sample

viagra sample

where to purchase viagra plus

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 11:10 AM

7. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 1:22 PM

8. MoisesSog wrote:
airdrie personal loan

usa payday loans

best payday loans online

installment loans bad credit houston

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 6:48 PM

9. VikaSog wrote:
is viagra effective

http://www.viagrarxp.com/ - cheap generic viagra

viagra

comprar viagra en honduras

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 8:55 PM

10. KoresSog wrote:
cialis 5 mg tabletten

discount cialis

buy cialis

cialis para hipertenso

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 9:14 PM

11. MoisesSog wrote:
cash advance Ontario CA

internet payday loans

payday loan

quick loans in connecticut

Sun, May 7, 2017 @ 11:23 PM

12. KoresSog wrote:
cialis barato windsor

discount cialis

cheap cialis

only here cialis buy now

Mon, May 8, 2017 @ 12:03 AM

13. without wrote:
Hello!

Sat, May 13, 2017 @ 3:26 AM

14. choice wrote:
Hello!

Sun, June 4, 2017 @ 6:58 AM

15. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 8, 2017 @ 2:19 PM

16. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Mon, June 19, 2017 @ 11:29 AM

17. viagra wrote:
Hello!

Thu, June 29, 2017 @ 6:16 AM

18. viagra_cheap wrote:
Hello!

Fri, July 14, 2017 @ 7:36 PM

19. cialis wrote:
Hello!

Sun, August 6, 2017 @ 7:00 AM

20. buy_viagra wrote:
Hello!

Sat, August 19, 2017 @ 2:16 AM

Add a New Comment


code
 

Comment Guidelines: No HTML is allowed. Off-topic or inappropriate comments will be edited or deleted. Thanks.